Équipe des ventes

Yanik Michelin
yanik.michelin@sbdinc.com
- Rive Nord – Montréal 514-442-1869
Pierre Sylvestre
pierre.sylvestre@sbdinc.com
- Rive-Sud – Montréal 514-318-8197
Normand Fleury
fleurynorm@gmail.com 
- Québec et les environs 418-576-6751
Joe St-Pierre
josephstpierre@cablevision.qc.ca
- Abitibi-Temiscamingue 819-763-9787
Kevin Scott
kevinscott@ns.sympatico.ca
- Maritimes 902-798-7502
Stephen Kriegler
stephen.kriegler@sbdinc.com
- Grand Toronto Est  416-200-1036
Bruno Brussa-Toi
bruno.brussa-toi@sbdinc.com
- Grand Toronto Ouest  416-716-3626
Jon Izzard
bruno.brussa-toi@sbdinc.com
- Alberta 780-222-1640
MS.Sales
mssales@telus.net
- BC, Sask., Man 604-351-9491
Phil Atkinson
philip.atkinson@sbdinc.com
- Directeur de l’Ouest du Canada 780-910-5218
Martin Desy
martin.desy@sbdinc.com
-Directeur National des ventes 416-527-6678